See / Leave a Review

See / Leave A Review

Google Reviews

Additional Online Reviews

  • Friendly, prompt and thorough service! — Kandie S.

    Friendly, prompt and thorough service!

    May 24, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Highly recommend Ankeny Family Vision Center -... — Sharon F.

    Highly recommend Ankeny Family Vision Center - first class service and care. Dr. Hansen has been my eye doctor for many years and I have always been pleased. Very nice office and an excellent selection of frames to choose from.

    May 18, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  •  — Katie V.

    I had an amazing first experience at Ankeny Family Vision

    May 6, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Dr. Hansen — Jennifer D.

    Dr. Hansen has been a great family eye doctor for us for 15 years.

    May 4, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Dr. Hansen — Geoffrey D.

    Dr. Hansen is so gentle with my children. He's very thorough and patient with all their curious questions.

    May 4, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Great Eye Clinic.. — Dianne N.

    I am very happy with the professional doctors and office employees at Ankeny Family Vision Center. Dr. Waters has always gotten me in ASAP and I have always felt she was concerned with my issues and treated me accordingly.

    May 3, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Great Team and Great Doctor — Justin K.

    Great Team and Great Doctor

    May 3, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Excellent care for 30 years! — Garry S.

    Excellent care for 30 years!

    Apr 26, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Staff is professional and friendly. — Jean M.

    Staff is professional and friendly.

    Apr 23, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Dr Hansen was amazing. He took the time to expl... — Elizabeth G.

    Dr Hansen was amazing. He took the time to explain my situation and why certain options would work and why others would not. I have worn glasses for many years, but this was the first time I understood and could make informed decisions. Thank you!

    Apr 6, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • This was a great place. friendly, conciderate,... — Rose R.

    This was a great place. friendly, conciderate, and very professional

    Apr 4, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Great clinic, caring staff, high quality produc... — Lauren P.

    Great clinic, caring staff, high quality products

    Mar 24, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Enjoy receiving text reminders. — Timothy B.

    Enjoy receiving text reminders.

    Mar 23, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Good Eyecare Place in Ankeny — Tim P.

    Good Eyecare Place in Ankeny

    Mar 20, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • The gal who did my son's eye exam when we first... — Hayden A.

    The gal who did my son's eye exam when we first got to the clinic was nice, but maybe could've had a little bit more patience with a child. He is old enough to know he needs to listen, but he is very shy around people he doesn't know. Dr. Pietig was great! She was so kind and did an amazing job explaining things to us. She even told my son that he looked handsome in the glasses that he picked out. She is very sweet. The lady who helped us pick out glasses was nice too, but didn't seem to go the extra mile. But we got what we needed and are happy overall!

    Mar 19, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Excellent service - highly recommend!! — James C.

    We’ve been going here for years and LOVE it! Everyone is always so friendly, from the moment we arrive through when we walk out the door. I’m confident that my family is in good hands, as each individual is very knowledgeable in their given role (from the doctors to the billing/scheduling staff and the folks who help with ordering glasses and contacts). The waiting area is great, too. I appreciate the complimentary coffee/drinks, and the kids nook is awesome. It’s a great experience for kids and parents!

    Mar 19, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • The care here is outstanding, it is tailored to... — Everest W.

    The care here is outstanding, it is tailored to my needs, and the staff helped me to pick out the best glasses to fit my needs.

    Mar 12, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • Very friendly. Got me in and out timely. — Matthew P.

    Very friendly. Got me in and out timely.

    Mar 9, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • It was a great experience. Dr Waters and her st... — Melissa A.

    It was a great experience. Dr Waters and her staff are a delight!

    Mar 1, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

  • You have 5 star from me , very good service — Annette B.

    You have 5 star from me , very good service

    Feb 19, 2018

    -- Delivered by Feed43 service

Office Tour

Video Education Library

Go to our video education library to watch more videos about your eye health.

View More

Vision Care News